Before you can publish your page, the Publisher role needs to have been assigned to your user account.
It is important that you first review the content from a visitor's perspective by previewing the page,
Once you are ready to publish the page, follow these steps:
Ensure that the subdomain is active (otherwise, your users will see page load errors).
Ensure that Edit Mode is toggled to OFF on the top right of the page.
Click Publish Page:
You will be asked for confirmation that you wish to publish the updated page to live.
If you click Yes, Publish, the previous live version will be completely overwritten by the modified version and you will be unable to roll it back.
Once you have published your page, continue to Launch your Tracking URL.